International Offices
UK and Europe USA, Canada & Mexico                     PROC

Winbro Group Technologies
Whitwick Business Park
Coalville
Leicestershire LE67 4JP
UK
Email: sales@winbrogroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1530 516 000
Fax: +44 (0)1530 516001

Winbro Group Technologies
3049 Southcross Boulevard, Suite 105
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
USA
Email: sales@winbrogroup.com
Tel: +1-803-985-9481 (Sales)
Tel: +1-888-948-6400 (Service)
Klaus Seebeck
JOHS. Rieckermann e.k,
RM 211-215,
Shanghai Hui Tai Bldg.
430 Xu Jia Hui Rd,
Shanghai, 200025 China
Web: www.rieckermann.com
Email:k.seebeck@rieckermann.com
Tel: +86-21-6472-8743
UK Poland                                               Ukraine       

Graeme Thomas

Engineering Technology Group

Wellesbourne Distribution Park

Unit 16, Loxley Road

Wellesbourne

Warwickshire, UK

CV35 9JY

Web: engtechgroup.com

Email: gthomas@engtechgroup.com

Tel: +44 (0)1926 818418

 

Przemyslaw Michalski
Mexpol-Trading Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Chelmska 21
00-724 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: +48 (22) 8413903
Konstantin Matus
LM Innovative Technologies Centre LLC
Fuchika street., Office 18
Dnepropetrovsk, 49000
Ukraine
Email: info@lm-innovation.com
Tel: +380 567 67 40 33
Taiwan  Singapore                          Israel

Cy Ting,     

AIOX Innovation company,

4F 162 Jingye 1st RD, Zhongshan,Taipei 10462, Taiwan,

Email: cy.ting@a-iox.com                   

Tel: +886-2-8501-5401

Bjorn Zindel
Rieckermann (Singapore) PTE Ltd
171 Chin Swee Road, #06-01,
San Centre, Singapore
169877
Web: www.rieckermann.com
Email: b.zindel@rieckermann.com
Tel: +65 6258 1990

 

Elmalem Arie
ELBE Leading Technology Solutions Ltd
5B Atir Yeda Street
Kfar-Saba 4464305
Israel
Web: www.elbe.il
Email:Elmalem@elbe.co.il
Tel +972 9 9720200

Japan Korea & Vietnam  

Hideshi Suzuki

Koshigoe 1588-142
Kamakura-City
Kanagawa 248-0033
Japan
Tel: +81-90-4227-7151

 

 

Duke Lee
OTRA Co. Ltd
31, Giheungdanji-ro
24beong-gil
Giheung-gu, Yongin-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Web: www.otra.co.kr

Email:duke.lee@otra.co.kr

Tel: +82-102528-1617